Die Delegierten zum Pferdesportverband Baden-Württemberg

Wahlperiode 2016 bis 2019

Vorname Nachname PLZ Ort E-Mail
Uwe Aldinger 88348 Bad Saulgau uwe-aldinger@gmx.de
Claudia Allmandinger 71384 Weinstadt claudia.allmandinger@t-online.de
Rolf Berndt 89160 Dornstadt Rolf-Berndt@t-online.de
Peter Bort 71065 Sindelfingen peter_bort@gmx.de
John Brocklebank 72178 Waldachtal info@psk-nsw.de
Uwe Carstensen 89340 Leipheim uwecarstensen@gmx.net
Klaus Dieterich 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen klaus.dieterich@tmg.com
Josef Jun. Dobler 88410 Bad Wurzach j.dobler@gmx.de
Daniel Dominguez 72072 Tübingen ddo.figo@web.de
Manfred Eitel 74211 Leingarten ra_leingarten@yahoo.de
Werner Elbs 88255 Baindt werner.elbs@baindt.de
Claudia Frankenbach 88299 Leutkirch psk-oberschwaben@t-online.de
Heike Glück 73230 Kirchheim-Teck heike@glueck-teck.de
Iris Goedicke-Ruggaber 72770 Reutlingen iris@steuerberater-goedicke.de
Denise Grözinger 71229 Leonberg denise.groezinger@gmail.com
Ines Isabel Haist 73101 Aichelberg ines.haist@gmx.de
Robert Hehn 88299 Leutkirch Robert.hehn@gmx.de
Rudi Heinrich 71334 Waiblingen hihe99@aol.com
Josef Heinzelmann 88518 Herbertingen josef.heinzelmann@nc-online.de
Roland Henzler 73257 Köngen RolandHenzler@t-online.de
Peter Hofstadt 88456 Ingoldingen hofstadt@oprandi.de
Melissa Hölldampf 73565 Spraitbach els.hoelldampf@t-online.de
Berthold Jeni 88299 Leutkirch  
Helmut Jenter 74564 Crailsheim helmut-jenter@t-online.de
Joachim Jung 72160 Horb contact@reitschule-jung.de
Hans-Jürgen Kahlgrün 88239 Wangen  
Oliver Katz 72336 Balingen parfuemeriekatz@web.de
Falk-Ingo Kettlitz 88348 Saulgau ingo.kettlitz@web.de
Regina Kroll 70374 Stuttgart kroll.regina@yahoo.de
Bettina Laub 73265 Dettingen betty.laub@gmx.de
Bärbel Lüdecke 72827 Wannweil luedecke-baerbel@gmx.de
Karlheinz Maier 89522 Heidenheim k.maier.hdh@web.de
Holger Martin 73061 Ebersbach hlmrt@aol.com
Dieter Melwitz 74360 Ilsfeld dieter.melwitz@t-online.de
Christiana Mentrup 72766 Reutlingen-Sondelfingen chris.mentrup@t-online.de
Jennifer Michalok 71706 Markgröningen michalok_jennifer@web.de
Christoph Möhl 73266 Bissingen christoph.moehl@daubner-stb.eu
Doris Mühlschlegel 88339 Bad Waldsee doris.muehlschlegel@online.de
Heinz Münzenmaier 72639 Neuffen heinz.muenzenmaier@gmx.de
Harald A. Neun 89520 Heidenheim fam.neun@t-online.de
Roland Ohneseit 88260 Argenbühl roland.ohneseit@online.de
Dominik Pecha 88471 Laupheim d.pecha@pecha.de
Yvonne Pechtl 73560 Böbingen einkauf@pechtl-cnc.de
Andreas Platzdasch 71272 Renningen platzdasch@dressurstall.de
Sibylle Rapp 73614 Schorndorf s.b.rapp@web.de
Frank Reutter 73249 Wernau reutter@t-online.de
Heide Roeder-Spindler 78628 Rottweil info@psk-donauneckar.de
Petra Rometsch 71723 Großbottwar petra.rometsch@googlemail.com
Joachim Roske 89537 Giengen jhroske@aol.com
Hans-Peter Ruberg 73434 Aalen hp-ruberg@gmx.de
Werner Saur 89143 Blaubeuren silo.gutknecht@t-online.de
Ewald Schlotter 71263 Weil der Stadt waltraud-schlotter@web.de
Petra Schubert 73079 Süßen  
Manfred Schweizer 71088 Holzgerlingen ManfredSchweizer@t-online.de
Karl Seitz 89081 Ulm karl.seitz@live.de
Karl-Heinz Single 72622 Nürtingen k.u.s.single@t-online.de
Eddy Stöferle 89079 Ulm mralron@web.de
Frank Uhde 74889 Sinsheim frank.uhde@web.de
Lukas Vogt 73572 Heuchlingen lukas.vogt@wpsv.de
Wolfgang Walter 73479 Ellwangen w.walter@walter-konzept.de
Rolf Weihermüller 73431 Aalen rolf.weihermueller@gmx.de
Gerhard Ziegler 71254 Ditzingen gerhard.ziegler@bsb-partner.de